熟女人妻

2024 FAFSA Information Guide

Library

Steelman Library

The library provides books, ebooks, DVDs, CDs, scores, streaming video and audio, children鈥檚 materials, and serials to library users. The library also provides many online databases and other electronic resources through the and the library鈥檚 online portal.

Library Faculty

You have questions, and they have answers! Take the guesswork out of your query by working with our knowledgeable staff.

Contact Us

Contact

863.667.5089 | Fax: 863.669.4160
library@seu.edu

Interlibrary Loan

863.667.5059 | ill@seu.edu

Circulation (Overdues and Renewals)

circ@seu.edu

Research & Instruction Help

Kaitlyn Brett
Assistant Professor & Director of Honors

Reference & ILL Librarian
Liaison to: School of Honors
Phone: 863.667.5626
Email: ksbrett@seu.edu

Michelle Gilmore
Assistant Professor of Library Services

Reference & Technical Services Librarian
Liaison to:
Jannetides College of Business, Communication, & Leadership
熟女人妻 Network Operations

Phone: 863.667.5319
Email: mmgilmore@seu.edu

Andrew Graves
Assistant Professor of Library Services

Reference & Circulation Librarian
Liaison to: Barnett College of Ministry & Theology (BCMT), College of Social Sciences & Humanities (CSSH), Department of Humanities, Dept. of Psychology, Counseling, and Human Services, Department of Social Work & Criminal Justice, School of Music

Phone: 863.667.5949
Email: agraves@seu.edu

Dr. Briana Paden
Graduate Reference Librarian

Liaison to:听Masters and Doctoral Programs

Email: bpaden@seu.edu

Dana Parrish
Assistance Professor of Library Services

Reference & Outreach Librarian
Liaison to:
College of Education
College of Natural & Health Sciences

Phone: 863.667.5225
Email: dhparrish@seu.edu

Justin Nelson
Writing Lab Coordinator

Phone: 863.667.5987
Email:听
writinglab@seu.edu

Administrative Contacts

Amy Beatty
Associate Professor of Library Services

Dean, Steelman Library & School of Honors
Liaison to:听CC+ (Classical Conversations & School of Honors

Phone: 863.667.5523
Email: arbeatty@seu.edu

Pam Bell
Library Administrative Coordinator

Phone: 863.667.5572
Email: pabell@seu.edu

Library Hours

Fall & Spring听Semester Hours

Monday鈥揟hursday: 7:30 a.m.鈥12:00 a.m.
Friday: 7:00 a.m.鈥8:30 p.m.
Saturday: 12:00 p.m.鈥8:30 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m.鈥11:00 p.m.

Outside doors are locked 15 minutes before closing each day in order to allow staff to complete closing procedures and ensure building security.

Holiday Library Closures

Labor Day
Thanksgiving & Friday following
Christmas Week
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President’s Day
Good Friday
Easter
Memorial Day
Fourth of July

Hours will be shortened on the weeks during Thanksgiving, Christmas & Spring break.