熟女人妻

2024 FAFSA Information Guide

熟女人妻 ADMISSION

Connect with Us

Find Your Enrollment Counselor

Your 熟女人妻 Enrollment Counselor is here for you! We know that the college admission process can seem overwhelming, so we鈥檙e here to guide you every step of the way. Find your counselor below based on your student type.

On-Campus Undergraduate

For students planning to complete their bachelor鈥檚 degrees on our main campus in Lakeland, Florida.

Northeast FL + Southeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 320, 321, 322, 323, 324, 325, 326 + AL, GA, NC, SC

Wayne Carector
Text: 863.251.9611 | Office: 863.667.5586
rwcarector@seu.edu

Picture of Michael Friedman

East & Southeast FL + West Coast

Florida ZIP codes starting with 327 329 330 331 333 334 349 + AK, CA, CO, IA, ID, ND, NE, NV, MT, OR, SD, WA, WY, UT

Michael Friedman
Office: 863.667.5426
mefriedman@seu.edu

Picture of Christopher Bryant

North Polk County FL

33801-33810, 33815, 33823, 33836-33838, 33840, 33844, 33849-33851, 33858, 33868, 33873, 33881, 33888, 33896, 33897, 34759

Chris Bryant
Text: 863.251.9501 | Office: 863.667.5207
cibryant@seu.edu

SarahRogers-EE-0105

South Polk County FL

33803, 33811-33813, 3820, 33825, 33827, 33831, 33830, 33834, 33835, 33839, 33841, 33843, 33844, 33846, 33847, 33853-33856, 33859, 33860, 33863, 33867, 33870, 33877, 33880, 33884, 33898

Sarah Jean Rogers
Office: 863.667.5373
sjrogers@seu.edu

Picture of Kaylee Orr

Tampa FL + Midwest

Florida ZIP codes starting with 335, 344, 346 + IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Kaylee Orr
Office: 863.667.5389
kborr@seu.edu

Picture of Abigail Jernigan

West FL & Southwest US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 336, 337, 339, 341, 342 + AR, AZ, HI, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX

Abigail Jernigan
Office: 863.667.5270
ajjernigan@seu.edu

Picture of Matthew Johnson

Orlando FL + Northeast US

Florida ZIP codes starting with 328, 347 + CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Matt Johnson
Office: 863.667.5630
mrjohnson@seu.edu

TylerMariePatrick-EE-6740 copy Small

Athletes

All recruited athletes.

Tyler Patrick
Text: 863.251.9260 | Office: 863.667.5178
tmpatrick1@seu.edu

Picture of Angela Nunez

International Students

Angela Nunez
Office: 863.667.5560
amnunez@seu.edu

Online Undergraduate

For undergraduate students planning to earn their degree fully online.

Behavioral & Social Sciences, Ministry & Theology, Education

Behavioral & Social Sciences



Department of Theology & Ministry






College of Education

Genesis Rosario
Office: 863.667.5171
grosario@seu.edu

Woman smiling

Business & Leadership, General Studies, Criminal Justice, Trades

Department of Business & Leadership

General Arts & Sciences听

Criminal Justice

Trades





Alyssa Brady
Office: 863.667.5173
abrady1@seu.edu

Nursing, Behavioral & Social Sciences, Professional Studies, Design & Communication

Department of Nursing

Department听of Behavioral & Social Sciences


College of Professional Studies

Department of Design & Communication

Taylor Crews
Office: 863.667.5715
tacrews@seu.edu

Partner Site Undergraduate

For students planning to attend an 熟女人妻 partner site.

Brooklyn Anthony
Office: 863.667.5172
bhanthony@seu.edu

Madison McGinnis
Office: 863.667.5585
mmmcginnis@seu.edu

Contact Your Site Director

Students are invited to contact their site director with questions related to their specific site location.

High School Programs

For students earning college credit while in high school.

An image of Autumn Kennedy smiling in a green jacket.

Dual Enrollment

Autumn Kennedy
Early 熟女人妻 Coordinator: High School Partners
Phone: 863.667.5348
ahkennedy@seu.edu

Woman smiling infront of brick wall

Dual Enrollment

Renee Ball
Early 熟女人妻 Advisor: Homeschool Students
Phone: 863.667.5735
dualenrollment@seu.edu

Classical Conversations

Contact听熟女人妻 at听ccplus@classicalconversations.com听with questions.

Master's & Doctoral

For students pursuing graduate-level studies.

michelle-russum

Nursing, EdD, Professional Counseling, Design Management

Nursing, Education, Certificates & Non-Degree

Michele Russum
Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment
Office: 863.667.5494
amrussum@seu.edu

Doctor of Education (EdD)
MS in Professional Counseling听
MA in Design Management
MS in Nursing听
MS in Medical Science
Certificate in Mental Health Services

Ministry & Theology

Ministry & Theology

Brianna Turbeville
Office: 863.667.5o99
bcturbeville@seu.edu

MA in Biblical Studies
MA in Global Ministry Design
MA in International Family Ministry
MA in Ministerial Leadership (MAML)
MA in Theological Studies
MS in Pastoral Care & Counseling
Master of Divinity (MDiv)
Doctor of Missiology (DMiss)
Doctor of Ministry (DMin)
PhD in Organizational Leadership 鈥 Ministry Leadership
Certificate in Practical Ministries
Certificate in Global Ministry Design
Certificate in International Family Ministry

Picture of Bailey Stephens

Classical Studies, MEd, Kinesiology, & Social Work

Social Sciences, Humanities, Kinesiology

Bailey Stephens
Office: 863.667.5363
bmstephens@seu.edu

MEd Educational Leadership
MEd Educational Therapy
MEd Elementary Education
MEd in Exceptional Student Education
MEd Literacy Education
MEd in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL)
MA Classical Studies
MA in Human Services
Master of Social Work (MSW)
MS in Kinesiology
Non-degree seeking (ND)
Non-degree seeking 鈥 Teacher Certification (ND)
Certificate Graduate 鈥 Dyslexia Education
CC+听
MA in International Community Development
MS in Kinesiology
Certificate in Human Services: Administration
Certificate in Human Services: Children and Families

Screen Shot 2022-11-18 at 3.57.20 PM

Business & Leadership

Business & Leadership

Brendon Wheeler
Office: 863.667.5036
bwheeler@seu.edu

MA in the Art of Design Management
MA in Leadership
MBA in Executive Leadership
MBA in Healthcare Administration
MBA in Missional Leadership
MBA in Sport Management
Doctorate in Strategic Leadership (DSL)
PhD in Organizational Leadership
Certificate Graduate 鈥 Organizational Leadership (UE)
Certificate in Leadership: Entrepreneurship
Certificate in Leadership: Non-Profit

Social Sciences, Humanities, Certificates, & Non-Degree

Social Sciences, Humanities, Kinesiology

To get more information on the following degrees, please email admission@seu.edu.

Non-degree seeking (ND)
Non-degree seeking 鈥 Teacher Certification (ND)
Certificate Graduate 鈥 Dyslexia Education
Certificate Graduate 鈥 Organizational Leadership (UE)
CC+
MA in International Community Development
MS in Pastoral Care & Counseling
MS in Kinesiology